Black Friday Pandemonium

Today’s the 20th of November, only 5 days until the day everyone who’s into the holidays (or the word SALE) is anticipating for.

Now, I have quite a list of people to get gifts for, but that’s only because they’re friends and family. I still have a few more people to get gifts for and I have no idea what to possibly get them.

But after the Fall semester coming to an end, and being too old to get gifts from my parents and family… I feel like my hard work and studies deserve a little gift. Even if it’s just one. I’m debating on finally getting rid of my frost blue Blackberry Curve 8520 and upgrading to the iPhone 4S. I’ve gotten pretty used to simple software on phones and have been using my iTouch since it first came out. Also, the idea of getting an Android phone scared the buh-jeebus out of me. I feel like if I get one, two days later a better one will be released. I wanted the Samsung Galaxy II in October, and when I log into myAT&T, there’s another one there.

I have been waiting for this upgrade since my phone started to go crazy, at the beginning of the semester. I’m paying for this with the money I received from REACH for passing more than half of my AP exams over the years. (I’m good at saving my money.)

But if that obviously doesn’t work out, I’ll go to Chinatown and Koreatown to shop for some make-up and skin care. I just looooove The Face Shop (not to mention Kim Hyun Joong is EVERYWHERE) and there’s a cute shop, Everyday Beauty Supply in Chinatown that has so many brands for its size. Bought every BB-cream, Kerasys and Lioeli product I own there. I forgot the name of one of the workers there, but she was so adorable and generous with samples.

Hmm, I got that out of my system. I like the idea of drabbling on my blog. If I do go shopping, I will do a haul and review each of the products. Maybe I’ll review the ones I have now once I find a good camera to take pictures of the products.

감사합니다,

언니~

Leave a Reply

