Davichi – Time, Please Stop Spanish Sub

This subbed video includes the Hangul, Romanization, English and Spanish Translations. I made this video (it was the first few) on June 5, 2010. The English lyrics were abundant, so I decided to make a Spanish Sub. The video isn’t clear, and I’m sorry about that. It was (and probably still am) a noob at the whole subbing thing.

I’m pretty sure the English lyrics I used, were from kpopsubs video– so I give her the credit for the English. It has been more than a year since then and I don’t know why I didn’t credit those videos.

Leave a Reply

