What To Post Next…?

I don’t know what to do for my next post…

I’ve been trying to write my BB cream overview or comparison post with two Hanskin BB Creams I’ve tried, two Missha BB Creams and the Skin79 Hot Pink BB Cream. But I’m debating if I should do that overview now or when I try a couple more like a Lioeli BB cream or the Fairy Drops BB Cream.

To be honest I feel like maybe I should just do an individual review now and then do an overview. I’m the kind of person who likes to be thorough in just about anything that already requires effort on my behalf. As I’ve been writing the overview I feel like it would be too long– so here’s a thought; why not make multiple posts…?

Oh I’ll figure it out some time or another. I’ve gotta wake up early tomorrow to hand in a paper and then go finish up my Christmas shopping.

Or… I’ll go watch Inkigayo that’s on now… At 2:30.

Bye~

Leave a Reply

