Updates & Apologies

I broke my promise… Again…

I have no excuses and I’ll just say… I lost that little spark or push that made me want to sit down and write reviews. As far as skincare and masks go… I’ll see what I get up and post. There is one I do want to review because it has been helping me tons!

It’s almost the end of my winter break and only now I am I writing an update and actually posting anything on my blog. I feel so bad. ;__;

EVEN AFTER GETTING NAGGED TO UPDATE ALL YEAR– You know who you guys are! (Cause I know you’ll get the email and read this. Pfft… you guys glad now? Hehe ^^!) Better late than never, right??

I’ve decided, since opinions always shift… that I would begin looking back at some of my old posts… If my opinion changed, I would edit it. You will know I edited it if on the title there is an (E)! Simple as that. If I have something new to say, towards the end of the post there will be an “Update” section in bold and italics. There will be a date by it too– I don’t know, maybe having the date would help? LOL.

The amount of products I have purchased since my last posts have been pretty vast? Mostly eye products though, maybe… just maybe… I’ll push myself to do reviews on that.  I have purchased a lot of eye shadows from The Face Shop and a powder pact too. Definitely will be putting these products at the top of my Reviews Pending List.

Just be patient with me? Okay? Just need to get back on my feet.

See you soon? (No promises! But I’m trying~)

Thank you for still sticking by~!! And thanks for still viewing (…or should I say visiting?) my blog!

2 thoughts on “Updates & Apologies

  1. skinandtonics says:

    I just discovered your blog and want you to know how much I’m enjoying it. I’ve recently become obsessed with Korean skin care and I’m finding your reviews very helpful! I totally get how much time and energy goes into maintaining a blog like this. I’m looking forward to reading your future posts, but don’t beat yourself up for taking a little break!

    • Thank you so much. You have no idea how much these words made my day. I guess I beat myself so hard because I really want to update more and not stop for as long as I have. XD But thank you so much, it’s great to know my blog is enjoyable! ^^

Leave a Reply

