Online Shopping Blurb

Sigh, so I’m bored out of my mind and thought why not give my blog just a liiiiitle bit of love by posting a small blurb?

I came across a video on YT for a Korean cosmetics haul and the person had ordered from Koreadepart. Now, I’m all for websites that ship internationally and sell products at cheaper prices. So I went ahead and ordered something I have wanted for a while!

I will post a full on review of my experience with the site when my package arrives (hopefully soon, it already shipped) and how to place your order (even though it’s pretty simple, but some things are different)!

I’m so excited! I have been dying to try the new BB/CC cushion product trend, so I ordered one from The Face Shop, at a dramatically cheaper price! Sigh, preparing for that summer sun and heat. ><! I want to avoid heavy BB creams and foundation for the weather to come and I want something compact for my trip in the summer–so this product better be my savior!

Hopefully… Again, no promises, product reviews will start appearing when finals are over and summer vacation begins… If I don't find myself a job. You know, gotta make dat bank! But watch, when its hot as hell (literally) and I'm sitting in front of the AC, posting reviews will certainly be of priority– before or after studying Korean of course!

Time to refresh mind for quiz,
See you all in a new post soon (some day, some time?)

Leave a Reply

