About the Missha Time Revolution Line…

So… I promised to write a review about the products I purchased a long, long, looooong time ago from the Missha Time Revolution White Cure line.

Unfortunately… I had a love/hate relationship with the products.

The lotion and the toner were not heavy… But they left a sticky feeling on the skin. At first, I really loved liked it. Then the summer came… And I didn’t like it as much, but I still liked it.

What really made me hate the two, was for the same reason as the BB cream… It made me break out by the next morning. I was so mad. It actually had potential! If I had some dark spots from acne, it would fade them quicker than just using my regular skin care routine.

The Real Expert Serum, was a similar story. Except it took much longer for it to make my skin break out. I still use though. I apply it, sometimes on stubborn dark spots. If I use it all over–Hello pimples!

I think, out of all the three, I liked the serum the most. It’s relatively thicker but it wasn’t sticky like the toner and the lotion.

I don’t know, I’m not gonna repurchase. I didn’t even keep the lotion and the toner. The lotion was 3/4th of the way full and the toner… A little less than half. 😦 It hurt me to throw it out. But no hope. That’s why I has no pics…

I guess Missha just isn’t for my skin. The only thing that hasn’t broken me out was their Super Aqua cleansing foam that I purchased.

Sigh, that’s why I took so long to post on it. I wasn’t going to right one to be honest but, you have to post bad reviews too right?

Buying and constantly trying new products isn’t a walk in the park… Literally, we’ll hit a few bumps.

Leave a Reply

